« This program is just what I was looking for - something which is adaptable by "non-programmers" such as myself to our many and rapidly changing applications and equipment configurations. »

Review Rating  

Le logiciel TCP Logger permet de capturer le trafic réseau et d'envoyer des données à n'importe quelle base de données ou à d'autres applications

Trust In Confidence!

Pour Windows 2000 - Windows 11 (2019) (inclus Server, x86 et x64). Dernière version: 4.5.5 build 1121. .

TCP/IP or UDP data logger - allows capturing network traffic and send data to any database or other applications    

Brève description:

Advanced TCP/IP Data Logger saisit les données TCP/IP, UDP ou HTTP directement dans un ficher, Excel, Access ou d’autres Windows applications. Advanced TCP/IP Data Logger fournit les mécanismes de collecte les données des tous périphériques ou appareils. Envoyez et recevez les données IP à traverse l’Internet ou la connexion réseau locale.

Notre logiciel capture les données IP, l’analyse dans des paquets de données et de nombre de données, et envoie des données parsées aux autres cibles comme la base de données compatible OLE, le fichier ou l’autre application. Cet Logger peut transmettre les données aux autres systèmes via les interfaces OPC ou DDE. De plus, vous pouvez intégrer le Logger dans votre application en ligne par appeler vos HTTP API ou envoyer les données dans L’Internet par email, FTP ou SFTP. Ça vous permet de réaliser d’automatisation simple ou compliqué sans des programmes spéciaux.

Quels problèmes peuvent être résolus avec Advanced TCP/IP Data Logger?

Une application typique pour Advanced TCP/IP Data Logger est enregistrer des données de un ou plusieurs Serveurs de terminaux en disque. Le Serveur de terminaux est un appareil que permet la connexion entre les RS232 ou RS485 appareils séries et directement L’Ethernet. Les Serveurs de terminaux généralemet ont L’Ethernet connecteur et un ou plus RS232 ou RS458 ports, ils utilisent les protocoles TCP/IP réseau par envoyer les données qui sont transmis par RS232 ou RS485 port série en TCP/IP port. Chaque Serveur de terminaux aurait posséder sa propre adresse IP, et toutes les données séries seraient envoyées par le numéro de port TCP/IP spécifique.

L’autre application typique est l’accès à distance aux RS232 ou RS485 technologies contrôlées. Le contrôleur sortie/entrée est un appareil idéal si vous devez la signalisation distante de sortie/entrée numérique (ethernet entrée, ethernet sortie), la commande de relais distante, le serveur-accessible distante entrées avec le bus RS232 ou RS485 pour un lecteur de code, affichage etc.

La mise en route est simple. Advanced TCP/IP Data Logger est prêt!

Apres l’installation commencez Advanced TCP/IP Data Logger dans le Start Menu. Choisissez les paramètres de communication pour votre appareil réseau. Puis définissez comment vous voulez les données d’être analysées et traduites.


Capture d'écran:

TCP/IP data logger Overview Plus de captures d'écran

Caractéristiques:

Capacité d’enregistrer les nombreux ports TCP/IP ou UDP en même temps. Notre Data Logger peut enregistrer les nombreux ports simultanément afin que les nombreux appareils série externes peut être enregistrées.

Universel. Peut fonctionner en mode serveur ou client.

Variable réception de données. Data Logger supporte les protocoles brut, en texte, données binaires et plusieurs protocoles de communication populaire.

Options puissantes de consignation des données. Ce programme peut enregistrer les données envoyées et reçues en fichier sans aucune changement. Le fichier a beaucoup des paramètres personnalisés (temps, date, taille etc.).

Parseur de données avancées. Il permet d’analyse, filtrer et formater vos données. Vous pouvez définissez les règles simples ou utiliser des expressions puissantes et régulieres.

Le soutien de bases de données. Exportation de données dans toutes ODBC- ou SQL-compatible bases de données (MS SQL, Oracle, MS Access, My SQL etc).

Bases de données cloud. Exportation des données vers les bases de données cloud les plus populaires cloud databases (Microsoft Azure, MySQL, PostgreSQL, MariaDB, MongoDB, Amazon Aurora, Amazon Redshift).

Les capacités d’exportation industriel en temps réel. Advanced TCP/IP Data Logger peut fonctionner comme un DDE ou OPC serveur et peut publier toutes les données reçues.

Des intégrations du produit d’Office. Advanced TCP/IP Data Logger peut utiliser la connecxion directe (utilisant OLE) au Microsoft Excel, OpenOffice, Google Sheets et enregistrer des données directement en lignes ou colonnes.

Redémarrage du programme automatique. La programme peut redémarrer chaque jour a l’heure spécifiée. Vous pouvez changer la configuration de programme à distance.

Enregistrement de message du programme. Logger peut écrire en fichier toutes les messages du programme afin que vous pouvez diagnostiquer les erreurs et avertir.

Plugins. Beacoup de modules de plugin étendent les fonctionnalités du programme.

La configuration progressivement est simple et organisée par menu. Programmation n’est pas obligée de configurer le logiciel de recueillir des données.

OS variables. Logger fonctionne avec toutes les versions Windows 2000+.

Le mode service Windows. Advanced TCP/IP Data Logger est aussi un service de Windows 2000+ qui enregistre des données reçues en port série dans un fichier sur disque ou dans les autres cibles. Il commence dès que le système d’exploitation commence et il n’exige un usager de login et exécuter le programme. Il continuera d’exécuter même que les usagers sont entrés/sortis en poste de travail. Cependant, Advanced TCP/IP Data Logger est assez générique d’être utile chaque fois que la circulation série a sens unique doit être enregistrée.

C’est facile d’utiliser! Le processus de configuration est complètement organisé par menu et il a complet, contextuel aide en ligne. Une fois que vous voyez que d’utiliser Advanced TCP/IP Data Logger est très facile, vous n’enregistrèrent les données manuellement plus jamais!

- :

« This program is just what I was looking for - something which is adaptable by "non-programmers" such as myself to our many and rapidly changing applications and equipment configurations. »

Review Rating  

TCP/IP or UDP data logger - allows to capture network traffic and send data to any database or other applications

For Windows 2000 - Windows 8.1 (2012) (incl. Server, x86 and x64). Latest version: 4.1.3 build 926. .

Trust In Confidence!

TCP/IP or UDP data logger -  allows to capture network traffic and send data to any database or other applications Buy Advanced TCP/IP Data Logger Download Advanced TCP/IP Data Logger

Brief description:

Advanced TCP/IP Data Logger input TCP/IP or UDP data directly into file, Excel, Access, any database or another Windows application. Advanced TCP/IP Data Logger provides real-time data collection from any device or instrument. Send and receive serial data across the Internet or network connection.

Advanced TCP/IP Data Logger captures serial data, custom tailors it to your needs, then extract bits of data from data packets and transfers the data to any Windows or DOS application - either by sending keystrokes to the application's window, by passing the data through DDE (Dynamic Data Exchange) conversations, ODBC, OLE.

What problems can be solved with Advanced TCP/IP Data Logger?

A typical application for Advanced TCP/IP Data Logger is to log data from one or more Terminal Servers to disk. A Terminal Server is a device that allows RS232 or RS485 serial devices to be connected directly to an Ethernet network. Terminal Servers typically have an Ethernet connector and one or more RS232 or RS485 ports and they use the TCP/IP network protocol by sending the data that is transmitted through the RS232 or RS485 serial port to a TCP/IP port. Each Terminal Server would have its own IP address and all serial data would be sent through a specific TCP/IP port number.

Another typical application is remote access to a RS232 or RS485 controlled technology. I/O controller is an ideal device if you need remote digital I/O signalizations (ethernet input, ethernet output), remote relay control, server accessible remote inputs together with a RS-232 or RS-485 bus for a bar code reader, display, etc..

Getting started is easy. Advanced TCP/IP Data Logger is ready!

After installation start Advanced TCP/IP Data Logger from the Start Menu. Choose the communication parameters for your serial device. Then define how you want the serial data to be parsed and translated.


Screenshot:

TCP/IP data logger view More screenshots

Features:

Advanced TCP/IP Data Logger is based on an engine of our favorite product Advanced Serial Data Logger and therefore inherits all base features of this software and can work with all plugins for Advanced Serial Data Logger, but apart from Advanced Serial Data Logger that works with serial ports (RS232 or RS485) only Advanced TCP/IP Data Logger works with TCP/IP or UDP ports and sockets.

Capability to log multiple TCP/IP or UDP ports at same time Our data logger has the capability to log multiple ports simultaneously so that multiple external serial devices can be logged;

Universal. Can work as a server or a client;

Variable data receive. Supports text, raw, binary data and protocols;

Extended logging features. Sent and received data output without any changes to file. Variable format file forming setting (on time, data, size and etc.);

Advanced data parsers. Allow you to parse, filter and format your data. You may define simple rules or use powerful regular exressions;

Databases support. Data export to any ODBC-compatible database (MS SQL, Oracle, MS Access, MS Excel, dBase and others);

Industrial real-time export capabilities. Advanced TCP/IP Data Logger can run as DDE or OPC server and can public all received data;

Office products integrations. Advanced TCP/IP Data Logger can use direct connection (using OLE) to Microsoft Excel and write data directly to rows or columns;

Auto program restart in showed time. Allows you to change the program configuration remotely;

Program message logging - writing to a file all program messages, so you may diagnose errors and warning;

Plugins. Many plugin modules that extending program features;

Simple, menu-driven step by step set-up Programming is not required to configure the software to collect data;

Various OS. Works on all Windows versions 9x/Me/NT/2000/XP

Windows service mode. Advanced TCP/IP Data Logger also is a Windows NT/2000/XP service that records all data received on a serial port to a file on a disk or to other targets so that it starts as soon as the operating system starts and doesn't require a user to log in and run it. It will continue to run even as users logon and logoff the workstation. However, Advanced TCP/IP Data Logger is generic enough to be useful whenever one-way serial traffic needs to be recorded.

It is extremely easy to use! The configuration process is fully menu driven and has complete, context sensitive, on-line help. You can easily customize all input to your exact specifications. Once you see how easy it is to use Advanced TCP/IP Data Logger, you will never again take data readings by hand!